Nailed It: I Got A Package Nails!

It is finally here!!!!packagenails

 

 

These nails aren’t as exciting as my package’s arrival but I love the combo of gray and deep burgundy.

The gray is Essie’s “Miss Fancy Pants.” I would have called it “Dorian Gray” or “Gray’s Anatomy.”

The burgundy is my mom’s favorite nail polish ever. She left it at my house over a year ago and neither of us has remembered.  So, technically, this shit is mine now. Anyway.  It is Borghese “Sonata Berry.” Come on. What are they doing over there at Borghese? Snobs. I would have called it “I’m Ron Burgundy” or “Burgundy-vine.”

Have fun nail art lovers!

Leave a Reply

